Reviews voor RHP Properties | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van RHP Properties

Bijgewerkt op 17 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 72 reviews gevonden

2.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
36%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
39%
Waardeert directeur
RHP Properties  CEO Ross Partrich (no image)
Ross Partrich
38 Beoordelingen
  1. "Stressful an abusive"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Maintenance 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij RHP Properties voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Since if been employed no pros

    Minpunten

    Company doesn't care about there maintenance staff work under immense stress no breaks no supply always short staff office personal always on phones very high security issue on property not a place I recommend an pay sucks.

    Advies aan management

    Treat your maintenance people better without them you be a land fill of trash.

    RHP Properties 2019-09-17
  2. "Great New Home Department"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - New Home Project Manager in Denver, CO
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij RHP Properties voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Allen Schmidt is a fantastic leader and a huge resource for the entire company.

    Minpunten

    Could provide more resources for certain departments.

    RHP Properties 2019-07-18
  3. Nuttig (3)

    "Don't Even Think About It..."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Accountant in Farmington Hills, MI
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij RHP Properties voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    very close to my home

    Minpunten

    talked down to and mistreated

    Advies aan management

    Please consider retiring, stop treating your employees like garbage, bullying them and encouraging upper management to abuse, bully and condescend to your employees. Value your employees, without them you have no business

    RHP Properties 2019-08-06
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Great people, Office work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Asset Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij RHP Properties

    Pluspunten

    Room for advancement Leadership's investment in your entrepreneurial capabilities

    Minpunten

    Sitting at a desk all day Limited parking

    RHP Properties 2019-05-28
  5. "Good foot in the door"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij RHP Properties voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Ability to learn and grow on the job. My coworkers were helpful and easy to work with.

    Minpunten

    Sometimes you work long hours.

    RHP Properties 2019-05-16
  6. Nuttig (3)

    "Upper management is horrible"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Maintenance Supervisor 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij RHP Properties voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    the lies they tell you to get you in the door.

    Minpunten

    1) pay 2) hours, can be woken up at 3 am to get there and then have to be back in at 8 am, 3) management degrades you, 4) no paid holidays since your always on call and something always happens. 5) no raises 6) the upper management takes all the money from the park to buy new parks while the park your at is falling apart. 7) Benefits are to high

    Advies aan management

    Stop trying to make growth the only thing you care about and fix what you already have.

    RHP Properties 2019-05-02
  7. "Good place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Community Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij RHP Properties voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Sales training / commissions / co-workers / fast paced

    Minpunten

    Resident complaints can be tough at times but is part of the job

    Advies aan management

    Offer more manager training

    RHP Properties 2019-03-26
  8. Nuttig (3)

    "Great Company!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Community Manager in Orlando, FL

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij RHP Properties voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great Pay, Empathetic To Employees and they also put a lot of emphasis on team building and unity.

    Minpunten

    Health Insurance Pricy New Home Set Up Processes & Proceeders are still in infancy stages.

    Advies aan management

    Shop around for health insurance New Home Set Up process and procedure should be top on the list to restructure. Confusion will stop sales and profitability it will hurt long term. What drives Communities are sales and collections of rent. Fundamentals of success within communities are eliminate confusion, hold people accountable & follow up, don’t do something later when it can be done right now, clear directions... from corporate to field is a MUST.

    Meer weergeven
    RHP Properties 2019-02-28
  9. "Growing Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Farmington Hills, MI
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij RHP Properties voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Growing company. Good opportunity for advancement.

    Minpunten

    Tends to be pretty fast paced.

    RHP Properties 2019-02-28
  10. Nuttig (3)

    "Beware"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Community Manager 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij RHP Properties voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Getting to leave work everyday

    Minpunten

    My description says it all

    Advies aan management

    Stop degrading your employees and making us feel less than what we are worth. I down have the time to spend sitting here telling you every single thing that’s wrong with this company, id be here for days. Just don’t do it. Don’t let your brother, mother, sister. Anyone work here. Or live here for that matter. The day I left was the best day of my life aside from my kids being born. I could BREATH the day I walked... out of here!

    Meer weergeven
    RHP Properties 2019-02-13
Er zijn 72 reviews gevonden