Reviews voor Rock Content | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Rock Content

Bijgewerkt op 20 okt 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

4.2
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
88%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
  1. "Keep rocking!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Rock Content

    Pluspunten

    Nice company, great, passionate people

    Minpunten

    Still young, less mature than ideal.

    Rock Content2019-07-08
  2. "Best Opportunity in my life"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Operations Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Rock Content voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    The environment at Rock allows continuous growth, development, and learning! The environment is young and challenging in a way that motivates me to get out of my comfort zone to be better every day. I've been in Rock for almost two years and I'm sure I'm a much better professional and person now!

    Minpunten

    Need to be more and more data and process driven.

    Rock Content2019-06-25
  3. "Growing Fast Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Revenue Manager in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Rock Content voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - It's a company that is growing extremaly fast - A lot of opportunities to inovate - Founders are very opened - It's a new challenge every day

    Minpunten

    - As we grow fast a lot of things change fast either - It's a performance driven company so people that don't like to work hard usually don't fit Rock

    Rock Content2019-06-22
  4. "Definitely a Great Place to Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Rock Content voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    I've been working at Rock for the past years and it definitely has shaped my career. -The company has a strong culture of coaching and feedback -Opportunities arise all the time and benefiting from them is a matter of work ethic, communicating and showing signs that you've already started learning for the new job -There are a lot of amazingly talented people working there and not being the smartest person in... the room makes it easier to evolve fast

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    -Not all systems are already automatized and that makes it difficult/slow to pull some data sets

    Rock Content2019-06-20
  5. "The best company I've ever worked with"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Operations Manager in Guadalajara, Jalisco
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Rock Content voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    -Great salaries. -Amazing disposition and communication towards employees. -Highly data and performance driven. -Great culture and work environment. -Self-management policy that incentivizes employees to try new things. -Flexible and understanding to employees needs and context.

    Minpunten

    -Still struggling a bit with the transition from a big company to a full on multinational enterprise. -Even though they are very flexible, work can get to a point where you have no life.

    Rock Content2019-06-20
  6. "Awesome company to work with."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Strategist in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Rock Content gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Young dynamic crowd, good company growth prospects within the company

    Minpunten

    decisons based on data is weak and is hurting company growth.

    Advies aan management

    hire external resources

    Rock Content2019-06-01
  7. "Inside Sales"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Rock Content

    Pluspunten

    Ótima oportunidade de aprender e crescer, ótima cultura.

    Minpunten

    Poderia melhorar com um pouco mais de alinhamento entre as áreas.

    Rock Content2019-10-20
  8. "Muito crescimento e aprendizado"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Rock Content

    Pluspunten

    A cultura da empresa é sensacional e vivenciada no dia a dia. As oportunidades de crescimento e aprendizado são incontáveis.

    Minpunten

    O salário é baixo para as responsabilidades que os analistas assumem.

    Rock Content2019-10-03
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "Customer Success"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Success in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Rock Content voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Tentativa de incentivar diversidade, crescimento do funcionário, bônus alto

    Minpunten

    Hipócrita quanto seus valores, metas muito agressivas, stress

    Rock Content2019-09-24
  10. "Um ótimo lugar para aprender e crescer constantemente"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Rock Content

    Pluspunten

    Desde que entrei na Rock, aprendi muito, todos os dias. É um ambiente muito propício, que incentiva o tempo todo. Me identifico muito com a cultura e os valores da empresa, os quais levo pra vida. Também é uma empresa que dá muitas oportunidades de crescimento e desenvolvimento, além de proporcionar um ambiente seguro, confiável independente de gênero, cor, orientação...

    Minpunten

    não vejo. A empresa vem se organizando muito nos últimos anos, está bem mais estruturada

    Rock Content2019-09-06
Er zijn 175 reviews gevonden