Reviews voor SW6 Associates | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van SW6 Associates

Bijgewerkt op 27 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 20 reviews gevonden

5.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
100%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
SW6 Associates CEO Jason Leggatt (no image)
Jason Leggatt
16 Beoordelingen
  1. "Absolutely second to none!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Candidate Consultant 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij SW6 Associates voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Best compliment I can pay SW6 Associates is that they have created an environment where you enjoy going to work - and when you enjoy coming in every day it doesn't feel like work at all. They have supported me whilst I have been finishing my degree in collaboration with work and created the conditions to allow me to achieve success in both university and the office.

    Minpunten

    No cons - the direction the company is going in is exciting!

    Advies aan management

    If it ain't broke don't fix it!

    SW6 Associates2019-08-27
  2. "Great Business to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Recruitment Consultant 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij SW6 Associates voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great management Good work/social life balance Fun incentives Top notch environment to work in

    Minpunten

    No cons in my eyes

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what you do best

    SW6 Associates2019-07-29
  3. "Amazing business, amazing support, amazing enviroment!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Recruitment Consultant in Manchester, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij SW6 Associates

    Pluspunten

    - Great management - Supported hands on training - NO micro-management - Good work/life balance - Exciting social incentives - Realistic targets - Amazing office environment

    Minpunten

    Recruitment is tough. The hours can be long and the process can be difficult. BUT, that's recruitment and SW6 is a great place to do it!

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what your doing - being realistic, transparent and honest!

    SW6 Associates2019-07-29
  4. "What its like at SW6 Associates!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Candidate Consultant in Manchester, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij SW6 Associates

    Pluspunten

    -5* Holiday incentives -Great commission structure -Lunch Clubs -Valued within the business and great training scheme.

    Minpunten

    We are the best at what we do. There are no cons at SW6!

    SW6 Associates2018-07-04
  5. "Top Notch"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij SW6 Associates

    Pluspunten

    Michael has been a pleasure to collaborate with in assiting for find the right placement. He was easy to speak to and always available day and after hours to talk me through.His preperation and attention to detail to every interview evn to my own personality is a testiment to his drive to succeed and i have learned and gained so much in the 10 days since he first spoke to me to finding me a job. I cant thank Michael... enough for the opportunity of finding me a career within recruitment. l couldn't recommend, and praise a better consultant. SW6 you have top lad in Michael.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    None, Smooth and straightforward process and top consultant.

    Advies aan management

    None

    SW6 Associates2018-04-24
  6. "SW6 Associates"

    SterSterSterSterSter
     

    Ik werk bij SW6 Associates

    Pluspunten

    Ben and Lauren were absolutely amazing, they worked so hard to find the perfect role for me and had me placed within a week. They were always down the other end of the phone whenever I needed them office hours or not. They fully prepared me for each and every interview I had and gave me great support and advice. I couldn't recommend Lauren and Ben enough, they're a credit to SW6.

    Minpunten

    None, SW6 Associates are amazing.

    SW6 Associates2017-11-22
  7. "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
     
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk bij SW6 Associates

    Pluspunten

    SW6 is a positive environment

    Minpunten

    None are Applicable for me

    Advies aan management

    Chelsea is a strong asset to the company. She is responsible, reliable and always willing to lend a hand.

    SW6 Associates2017-11-15
  8. "The Best Environment in Recruitment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Recruitment Consultant in Londen, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij SW6 Associates

    Pluspunten

    Excellent commission scheme. Brilliant atmosphere. Great Incentives- Amsterdam, Ibiza etc Generally want to get up and go to work.

    Minpunten

    I cannot think of any cons.

    Advies aan management

    keep doing what your doing

    SW6 Associates2017-09-29
  9. "Great company with brilliant career progression opportunities"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Recruitment Consultant in Londen, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij SW6 Associates

    Pluspunten

    Colleagues are supportive, friendly and fun! Great earning potential Excellent career progression opportunities

    Minpunten

    The work - life balance could be better (but that's Recruitment for you!)

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work!

    SW6 Associates2017-09-07
  10. "Graduate to Consultant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk voltijd bij SW6 Associates

    Pluspunten

    Brilliant service and support throughout, was new to this process having just graduated university but was supported the whole way through and had any questions answered promptly

    Minpunten

    I would have liked to have met the person I was working with face to face but logistically this was not possible

    SW6 Associates2017-07-14
Er zijn 20 reviews gevonden