Reviews voor Sharp HealthCare | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Sharp HealthCare

Bijgewerkt op 16 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 470 reviews gevonden

4.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
79%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Sharp HealthCare CEO Chris Howard
Chris Howard
6 Beoordelingen
  1. "Sharp Grossmont ER"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Healthcare Partner 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Sharp HealthCare voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great benefits, competitive pay. Very team oriented environment with support from coworkers and management. Lots of PTO immediately and opportunities for overtime

    Minpunten

    The ER was understaffed often which made my job a lot more busy.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-08-16
  2. "Love it"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Cerified Phlebotomist in Mira Mesa, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Sharp HealthCare voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I enjoy the atmosphere. Best company I've worked at

    Minpunten

    I wish they didn't take away the chances for overtime.

    Advies aan management

    Bring back the overtime

    Sharp HealthCare2019-08-17
  3. "Great benefits"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - LVN 
    Aanbevolen

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Sharp HealthCare voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great benefits, yearly bonuses and raises

    Minpunten

    HR wasn't any help when needed

    Sharp HealthCare2019-08-03

    Reactie van Sharp HealthCare

    August 9, 2019Talent Acquisition Consultant

    Thank you for your feedback. You are encouraged, as a Sharp employee, to share details utilizing your internal resources, e.g. VP of HR, local CEO, etc. to provide specific information as a means of improving our service.

  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Wish I could continue working here"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Registered Nurse in San Diego, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Sharp HealthCare voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Worked at Sharp for over 20 years and loved it. Wonderful manager and coworkers. Able to really make an impact with our patients. Great benefits and vacation.

    Minpunten

    I was injured on the job and was told I need to find a new position. I cannot lift as much as I used to and was told by my HR that I “could not be accommodated” in my RN role. I am following their instructions - apply for jobs that are posted. I was also told it is up to the Hiring Manager if they want to hire me. I am honest so told the Hiring Manager for the ONE interview out of MANY applications that I have submitted...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Don’t turn your injured employees away - we still have a lot to give.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-08-09
  5. "Great company!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Physical Therapist Assistant in San Diego, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Sharp HealthCare voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Benefits, PTO, supportive work culture

    Minpunten

    None that I know of!

    Sharp HealthCare2019-07-27

    Reactie van Sharp HealthCare

    August 5, 2019Talent Acquisition Consultant

    Thank you for your review- you are appreciated!

  6. "Great experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Registered Nurse in San Diego, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Sharp HealthCare voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great staff, management, and efficient hospital. PTO was great!

    Minpunten

    Lower pay than surrounding hospitals

    Sharp HealthCare2019-08-03
  7. "Sharp experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Consultant III-Reimbursement in San Diego, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Sharp HealthCare voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Employees are treated well and the company is doing well

    Minpunten

    You should enjoy what you do. If you don’t like your job get another

    Advies aan management

    Keep growing. Buy or build mew markets.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-07-20
  8. "Wonderful career family and supporting employer's"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Back Desk Radiology Clerk in La Mesa, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Sharp HealthCare voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great benefits, flexible hours, career growth available

    Minpunten

    Management errors, corporate oversight, judging

    Advies aan management

    Always care for your employees as you do your patients..seeing indiviualiusm and respectfully caring

    Sharp HealthCare2019-07-09
  9. "Great hospital"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Staff RN 

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Sharp HealthCare voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great company tries to be the best

    Minpunten

    Pay should be more competitive with Kaiser or UCSD

    Advies aan management

    They should try to offer leadership classes at least the basic to some staff not just the managers , we grow when we learn , it seems they only train the managers

    Sharp HealthCare2019-07-20

    Reactie van Sharp HealthCare

    July 23, 2019Human Resources

    We are sorry to hear about your experience with your training as a Sharp HealthCare employee. We encourage all employees to discuss these situations with upper-level management and HR as our employees' happiness and education are of the utmost importance to us.

  10. "Phlebotomists"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Cerified Phlebotomist in San Diego, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb deeltijdgewerkt bij Sharp HealthCare voor meer dan 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Sharp has great health benefits and good pay.

    Minpunten

    I didn’t get acknowledged for my hard work like I should have.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-07-05
Er zijn 470 reviews gevonden