Reviews voor Supermacs | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Supermacs

Bijgewerkt op 21 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 89 reviews gevonden

3.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
63%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
84%
Waardeert directeur
Supermacs CEO Pat McDonagh
Pat McDonagh
50 Beoordelingen
  1. "Internship"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Internship in Galway
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Supermacs

    Pluspunten

    Just completed my college placement with Supermacs where I worked alongside their marketing team! I could not have asked for a better experience working alongside the most talented team! Throughout my time working here i was given countless opportunities to experience all areas of the business ! I learned numerous lifelong skills whilst meeting some of the most knowledgeable, friendly people along the way ! If you are...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Having to go back to college and having to say goodbye after an amazing couple of months can be a big shock and adjustment however there is always the opportunity to further your career with Supermacs which is what makes this company an excellent place providing the opportunity to continuously grow and further advance in your career !

    Supermacs2019-08-21
  2. "Store manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Supermacs

    Pluspunten

    Good team, good food

    Minpunten

    Long hours, pressures on managers

    Supermacs2019-08-12
  3. "Great Place & Flexible"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Store Assistant in Dublin, Dublin
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Supermacs voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I have worked here for 4 years during college. It has kept me in funds and flexible attitude. Couldn’t say anything bad about the place, I have learned a lot and made good friends

    Minpunten

    The odd idiot in from time to time

    Advies aan management

    all good

    Supermacs2019-07-14
  4. "Enjoyable but physically demanding"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Staff Member in Limerick, Limerick
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Supermacs gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Simple procedures with good chance of promotion

    Minpunten

    Physically draining and constant heat

    Advies aan management

    Closer involvement in staff development

    Supermacs2019-07-12
  5. "Assistant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Supermacs voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Always have lots of hours because always busy Pay rise the longer you work for the company

    Minpunten

    Not many cons thank goodness

    Supermacs2019-06-11
  6. "lovely place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Floor Staff in Portlaoise
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Supermacs

    Pluspunten

    great working environment staff very helpful

    Minpunten

    short breaks for long shifts

    Supermacs2019-05-29
  7. "Current Employee"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Supermacs voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good teamwork Food at work (not free but almost) Flexible hours Good opportunity to advance Very supportive head office

    Minpunten

    Long shifts, a lot of shifts are 10 hours, way too long during very busy stressful times. Late finnishes. Too many sections open late at night

    Advies aan management

    Great place to work, however it can be very stressful during busy times. 10 hour shifts where there can be ques and full restaraunts for 5 or 6 hours continous is not healthy and will lead to higher staff turnover. Too many sections open when staff numbers are lower, 7 staff on during the day but 4 at night with the same offerings is not possible.

    Supermacs2019-06-12
  8. "Delivery driver"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Supermacs

    Pluspunten

    Sustainable money for work required

    Minpunten

    Co-workers believe in minimum wage minimum effort.....owner is a bit odd

    Supermacs2019-05-28
  9. "Bad for the most part"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Crew Member 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Supermacs

    Pluspunten

    There is lots of hours

    Minpunten

    Over worked(way more than my previous 5 jobs) Charged for staff food Under payed

    Supermacs2019-06-11
  10. "In charge of cooking all chicken/beef/ fish products, and maintaining a clean kitchen"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Supermacs

    Pluspunten

    Good atmosphere, flexible hours in my case

    Minpunten

    Some members of the public can be quite abrasive.

    Supermacs2019-06-10
Er zijn 89 reviews gevonden