Reviews voor Ulta Beauty | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Ulta Beauty

Bijgewerkt op 15 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 4381 reviews gevonden

3.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
52%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
76%
Waardeert directeur
Ulta Beauty CEO Mary Dillon
Mary Dillon
1796 Beoordelingen
  1. "bon environnement"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

      Ik werk voltijd bij Ulta Beauty

      Pluspunten

      equipe competente et à l'écoute

      Minpunten

      rien de spécial pour moi

      Ulta Beauty2019-06-03
    • "Best Career move ever!"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Salon Manager in Sunset Valley, TX
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Ulta Beauty voor 10 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Constant flow of Guests, great incentives, education!

      Minpunten

      Constant change in management on retail side. Sometimes retail is confused about Salo culture.

      Advies aan management

      Keep communication and symbiotic relationships flowing.

      Ulta Beauty2019-06-15
    • "Great place for lower level employees"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Retail Sales Manager 
      Aanbevolen
      Negatief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Ulta Beauty voor meer dan 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Discount Fun environment No individual sales tracking or goals Lots of pathways to move up within store

      Minpunten

      Managers have too many responsibilities and very little time to do them DMs are rarely present in store Hard to move up after reaching associate manager in store Management schedules very erratic and subject to change often

      Advies aan management

      Store management needs more payroll to complete management tasks, or every store needs a co-manager. Consistent and compiled reporting methods would alleviate a lot of field managements stress and shorten office time. Operational standards and practices are not effective for successful future operational process updates.

      Ulta Beauty2019-06-13
    • "Great Experience"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Co-Manager in West Des Moines, IA
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Ulta Beauty voor meer dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      Wonderful opportunity to grow your business acumen. Great company culture and mentoring available.

      Minpunten

      Schedule is typical for retail which includes all but one weekend working and a minimum of one closing shift per week. Opportunity to better compensate as compared to other companies right now.

      Ulta Beauty2019-06-11
    • "Good if your are looking for short term experience"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Beauty Advisor in Silver Spring, MD
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk deeltijd bij Ulta Beauty voor minder dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      Good Experience Good Hours busy not boring Discount Gratis

      Minpunten

      low pay not a lot of positions

      Ulta Beauty2019-06-11
    • "Positive Culture"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - General Manager 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Ulta Beauty

      Pluspunten

      Great place to work. Growth opportunity.

      Minpunten

      Upper management. Senior leadership. Politics

      Ulta Beauty2019-06-10
    • "Great starter job"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Beauty Advisor in Denham Springs, LA
      Aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij Ulta Beauty voor minder dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      Great discount. Dress code let's you express yourself. Fun team to work with

      Minpunten

      Hours are strange. Alot of standing

      Ulta Beauty2019-06-10
    • "Makeup Artist"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Makeup Artist in Dallas, TX
      Aanbevolen
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Ulta Beauty voor minder dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      Assisting customers with makeup products and application

      Minpunten

      Salary is below market rate

      Advies aan management

      Increase pay

      Ulta Beauty2019-06-08
    • "Customer service specialist"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Lead Beauty Advisor/Lead Cashier in Brentwood, CA
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk deeltijd bij Ulta Beauty voor meer dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      Good benefits, and learning opportunities.

      Minpunten

      Takes a long time to move up and get promotions.

      Advies aan management

      Communicate more with your employees.

      Ulta Beauty2019-06-07
    • "Loved my experiance"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Prestige Beauty Advisor in Minnetonka, MN
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij Ulta Beauty voor minder dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      The community and family at Ulta are amazing. All of my managers were so supportive and kind and really wanted to see me succeed. Although my departure with the company wasn't the best experience, I loved my team and my managers.

      Minpunten

      -Low hours in slower months -sometimes cattiness amongst employees, but only with certain people and situations. Comes with the territory.

      Advies aan management

      -Keep doing what you're doing, and keep supporting

      Ulta Beauty2019-06-06
    Er zijn 4381 reviews gevonden