Reviews voor Vectone Mobile | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Vectone Mobile

Bijgewerkt op 8 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 217 reviews gevonden

3.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
49%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
63%
Waardeert directeur
Vectone Mobile CEO Baskaran Allirajah (no image)
Baskaran Allirajah
78 Beoordelingen
  1. "Assistant de Marketing"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Assistant De Marketing in Marseille

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Vectone Mobile voor meer dan 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    j’ai eu le plaisir de travailler au sein de votre entreprise l 1 an ( 2014-2015)

    Minpunten

    je pense que ma candidature pourrait être sans aucun doute profitable pour votre entreprise qui met sur le marché des produits de qualité au service des usagers des cartes téléphoniques

    Advies aan management

    je voudrais apporter mes compétences dans ce domaine pour lancer vos cartes téléphoniques aussi bien à Marseille que dans le sud de la France. Il me semble que c’est le moment approprié et décisif pour démarrer cette activité.

    Vectone Mobile2018-06-13
  2. Nuttig (2)

    "I worked here as a Stock Controller. Not the best mobile operating company to work for. The whole operation is a fail!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Stock Controller in Brussel
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Vectone Mobile gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Fully paid for cheap travel and accommodation.

    Minpunten

    The company doesn't have the relevant resources and equipment to do the work. I went to Belgium for only 2 days and found there wasnt even a router or proper desktop to do the stock controller job. Really don't understand their concept as to why they only want Tamil, Urdu or Arabic speaking people. The working hours are long and gets boring.

    Advies aan management

    Need to think about getting the right people in the right department and recruit people that can speak other languages that will be necessary in the operating countries!

    Vectone Mobile2018-04-22
  3. "Not good."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Software Developer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als bij Vectone Mobile gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Growing company. They are expecting c and c++

    Minpunten

    Working time 11 hours .

    Advies aan management

    Treat like human. Not animals

    Vectone Mobile2019-08-08
  4. "Good place to learn new technologies."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - UI Developer in Madras
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Vectone Mobile voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I have a 4 years of working experience in that organization. Project management, appraisal and HR policies or very impressive. Lot of the things I had learned in that organization.

    Minpunten

    Dress code is very poor.

    Advies aan management

    Please try to reduce the working hours.

    Vectone Mobile2019-06-28
  5. "Long hours, no life-work balance"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Assistant Office Manager in Londen, Engeland
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Vectone Mobile voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Location was convenient. No other pros

    Minpunten

    Poor management, very long hours.

    Vectone Mobile2019-06-12
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Graphic designer at Vectone Mobile"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Graphic Designer in Londen, Engeland
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Vectone Mobile gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    You work for web and print projects in a fast paced environment, with guidelines, it's a learning curve. Marketing team was cool.

    Minpunten

    The CEO came around my desk, several times a week, to give his opinion because he loved design as he used to work in Marketing in his past career and had an input every time. He fired and humiliated people in front of every one in an open space. Deadlines are sometimes crazy and the CEO will tell you that you have to stay to finish work, that's why you are paid (so expect to work up to 11pm on a Friday to meet the... deadline) it's not all the time though.

    Meer weergeven
    Vectone Mobile2019-05-18
  7. "Encourages Innovation"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Vectone Mobile

    Pluspunten

    Everyone has a say and innovative thinking is encouraged.Higher management is always approachable.

    Minpunten

    Sometime work can be too challenging.

    Vectone Mobile2019-04-08
  8. "Friendly work culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Vectone Mobile

    Pluspunten

    Good work culture, friendly environment, strategic management team.lot of scope is given for learning

    Minpunten

    It would be good if there are more team outing

    Vectone Mobile2019-04-04
  9. "Place to improve professional skills"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Vectone Mobile

    Pluspunten

    Vectone has given me an opportunity to learn and develop my skills.

    Minpunten

    Management very stick on timing.

    Vectone Mobile2019-04-01
  10. "Very good salary package for staff"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Vectone Mobile

    Pluspunten

    Very good salary package for permanent staff

    Minpunten

    Communication could be better. not that I can think of.

    Vectone Mobile2019-03-16
Er zijn 217 reviews gevonden