Reviews voor Vectone Mobile | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Vectone Mobile

Bijgewerkt op 18 mei 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 108 reviews gevonden

3.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
55%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
59%
Waardeert directeur
Baskaran Allirajah
79 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (2)

    "I worked here as a Stock Controller. Not the best mobile operating company to work for. The whole operation is a fail!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Stock Controller in Brussel
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Vectone Mobile voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Fully paid for cheap travel and accommodation.

    Minpunten

    The company doesn't have the relevant resources and equipment to do the work. I went to Belgium for only 2 days and found there wasnt even a router or proper desktop to do the stock controller job. Really don't understand their concept as to why they only want Tamil, Urdu or Arabic speaking people. The working hours are long and gets boring.

    Advies aan management

    Need to think about getting the right people in the right department and recruit people that can speak other languages that will be necessary in the operating countries!

    Vectone Mobile2018-04-22
  2. Nuttig (1)

    "Graphic designer at Vectone Mobile"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Graphic Designer in Londen, Engeland
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Vectone Mobile voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    You work for web and print projects in a fast paced environment, with guidelines, it's a learning curve. Marketing team was cool.

    Minpunten

    The CEO came around my desk, several times a week, to give his opinion because he loved design as he used to work in Marketing in his past career and had an input every time. He fired and humiliated people in front of every one in an open space. Deadlines are sometimes crazy and the CEO will tell you that you have to stay to finish work, that's why you are paid (so expect to work up to 11pm on a Friday to meet the deadline)...

    Meer weergeven
    Vectone Mobile2019-05-18
  3. "Encourages Innovation"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Vectone Mobile

      Pluspunten

      Everyone has a say and innovative thinking is encouraged.Higher management is always approachable.

      Minpunten

      Sometime work can be too challenging.

      Vectone Mobile2019-04-08
    • "Friendly work culture"

      SterSterSterSterSter
        Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Vectone Mobile

        Pluspunten

        Good work culture, friendly environment, strategic management team.lot of scope is given for learning

        Minpunten

        It would be good if there are more team outing

        Vectone Mobile2019-04-04
      • "Place to improve professional skills"

        SterSterSterSterSter
          Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
          Aanbevolen
          Goedkeurende mening over directeur

          Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Vectone Mobile

          Pluspunten

          Vectone has given me an opportunity to learn and develop my skills.

          Minpunten

          Management very stick on timing.

          Vectone Mobile2019-04-01
        • "Very good salary package for staff"

          SterSterSterSterSter
            Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

            Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Vectone Mobile

            Pluspunten

            Very good salary package for permanent staff

            Minpunten

            Communication could be better. not that I can think of.

            Vectone Mobile2019-03-16
          • "Good place for Graduate"

            SterSterSterSterSter
              Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

              Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Vectone Mobile

              Pluspunten

              A dynamic environment to work. A place that gives growth to self driven employees with the right attitude.

              Minpunten

              Like all companies it has it's ups and downs. It's taken a long time to get to where it is today.

              Vectone Mobile2019-03-15
            • "Good place to work"

              SterSterSterSterSter
              • Werk/privé-balans
              • Cultuur en waarden
              • Carrièremogelijkheden
              • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
              • Senior management
              Huidige werknemer - Network Engineer in Londen, Engeland
              Aanbevolen
              Positief vooruitzicht
              Goedkeurende mening over directeur

              Ik werk voltijd bij Vectone Mobile

              Pluspunten

              Good learning and understanding Got to work at various different things

              Minpunten

              not much.Not that I can think of.

              Advies aan management

              Nothing to advise.Need more staff

              Vectone Mobile2019-03-14
            • "Good place to work"

              SterSterSterSterSter
                Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

                Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Vectone Mobile

                Pluspunten

                Very welcoming teams Internal progression possible

                Minpunten

                You need to be a bit fast paced to pick up quickly

                Advies aan management

                need to recruit more staff

                Vectone Mobile2019-03-14
              • Nuttig (3)

                "Can't believe this company has nt been shut down or sued already"

                SterSterSterSterSter
                • Werk/privé-balans
                • Cultuur en waarden
                • Carrièremogelijkheden
                • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
                • Senior management
                Voormalige werknemer - Copywriter in Londen, Engeland
                Niet aanbevolen
                Negatief vooruitzicht
                Afkeurende mening over directeur

                Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Vectone Mobile voor minder dan een jaar

                Pluspunten

                None, none, none, none, none

                Minpunten

                Their mere existence. I do not believe one single positive review on here. In fact, knowing how they work I could put money on the fact that these were written by HR using a number of different accounts. The 1-star reviews, however, all describe the place perfectly!

                Advies aan management

                Shame on you! You're violating employment laws and human right's law! I cannot wait to see the day you will be sued and bankrupt!

                Vectone Mobile2019-03-29
              Er zijn 108 reviews gevonden