Reviews voor Wells Fargo | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Wells Fargo

Bijgewerkt op 17 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 21533 reviews gevonden

3.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
68%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
75%
Waardeert directeur
Wells Fargo CEO Allen Parker
Allen Parker
215 Beoordelingen
  1. "avis ANCIEN EMPLOYEUR"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Wells Fargo

    Pluspunten

    avantages sociaux et avancement de carrière.

    Minpunten

    Hiérarchie et décisions compliquées direction.

    Wells Fargo2018-03-06
  2. "Business manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Wells Fargo

    Pluspunten

    ambiance de travail bien, direction à l'écoute

    Minpunten

    flexibilité à améliorer et la possibilité d'évolution aussi

    Wells Fargo2018-02-18
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "top"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Wells Fargo

    Pluspunten

    pee perco abondement ce horaires

    Minpunten

    je ne vois pas d inconvenient paarticuliers

    Wells Fargo2017-11-28
  4. "experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Teller in Parijs
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Wells Fargo

    Pluspunten

    très bonne expérience de travail dans le cadre d'une évolution professionnelle.

    Minpunten

    la direction peut être très exigent .

    Wells Fargo2017-02-17
  5. "fermeture succursales au Canada"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Directrice in Montréal, QC
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Wells Fargo voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Poste permanet, securite d'emploi.

    Minpunten

    stress, heures de travail, aucune conciliation travail - famille, attente de la direction trop exigente et aucune aide

    Wells Fargo2016-08-18
  6. Nuttig (209)

    "Coming to work here was the best decision ever."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Branch Manager in Austin, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Wells Fargo

    Pluspunten

    The culture here is phenomenal. The message is all about how the people make the difference and the company is very focused on developing employees. The routines set in place to reinforce the behaviors are phenomenal. Resources available to leaders for improving coaching style are endless! They have even taken external leadership theories and incorporated those into the resources and training available. Highly engaged...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Some systems are a bit antiquated, but to be honest I’d prefer that over flashy stuff that glitches out all the time. Time off is not very competitive, and it doesn’t increase with positions that have more responsibility, it only increases with years worked at the company. No fully comprehensive health plan, but they do offer a company funded HSA with one of the plans.

    Wells Fargo2018-08-25
  7. "Low scale in salary among other companies in bar area"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Web Developer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Wells Fargo voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Most here works more than 5 years

    Minpunten

    Less salary than and less benefits than other tech companies in Bayarea

    Wells Fargo2019-08-17
  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Very nice place to work with"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales in Canada, KY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Wells Fargo voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The salary is very good

    Minpunten

    The only challenge is if you are lazy you can't work

    Advies aan management

    Management much in so much is expected from you ...

    Wells Fargo2019-08-12
  9. "Teller"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Wells Fargo

    Pluspunten

    Close to other employees Rapport with customers

    Minpunten

    Sales Goals Compensation Slow hours on weekend

    Wells Fargo2019-08-16
  10. "Positive work environment, great coworkers, managers who care and room for personal / professional growth."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Service Representative EMAIL/CHAT in Salt Lake City, UT
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Wells Fargo voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    My personal experience has been positive beginning from the interview process. I had other job offers, with a higher starting salary, however I really felt (and still feel) Wells Fargo managers care about you as a person and not just an employee. I appreciate the culture, the benefits are good (especially vacation time), I have room for advancement and enjoy going to work.

    Minpunten

    Recently there have been some changes in upper management. The VP's of WFVC line of business (who had been with the company 17 years) was let go. Certain lines of businesses are being closed all together and job security isn't the best.

    Advies aan management

    Wells Fargo has sincerely offered me opportunities that I appreciate. The mid level management is an amazing team, so this feedback is for senior management. As mentioned in my review, it's really sad to see a person that has worked for a company for 17 years get a pink slip. I understand that companies evolve and the need for positions change, but moral is down because of these changes. Since we're located in Salt Lake...

    Meer weergeven
    Wells Fargo2019-08-16
Er zijn 21533 reviews gevonden