Reviews voor Xieno | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Xieno

Bijgewerkt op mei 7, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 10 reviews gevonden

4.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
100%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Xieno CEO Abhisheq Verma (no image)
Abhisheq Verma
1 Beoordelingen
  1. "Good company and supporting staff"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Business Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Xieno voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The company environment is very good with supporting staff.

    Minpunten

    Can't think of any negative points.

    Xieno2019-05-08
  2. "A Growing Company, Must Join"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Xieno

    Pluspunten

    I found the company environment very good. I am improving my skills here, support from seniors is available but limited because they also have project deadlines. We also have fun time, games and parties regularly. CEO is flexible with approaches and accept everyone ideas. Management is working hard to grow the company with balance of employee benefits.

    Minpunten

    Sometime we have too much work and sometime work is low. I think sales team should work on this issue.

    Advies aan management

    Hire some junior team members to improve work balance.

    Xieno2017-11-20
  3. Nuttig (2)

    "Having a good experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Xieno voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    One of the best things I like about Xieno is the quality of projects is very good and challenging my skills. This keeping me always motivated to learn new interesting things. Salary is fine. Team helpful.

    Minpunten

    - Lack of trainers for senior members and have to rely on personal networking. - No sports and Gaming zone not even indoor Games. Though we do games activities but that only when management decides

    Advies aan management

    Keep all the HR activity going and keep on adding new ones.

    Xieno2017-09-18
  4. Nuttig (2)

    "Best Employer & Quality Learning"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Wordpress Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk voltijd bij Xieno voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great working environment, Flexibility, Employee friendly policies, Less work pressure, New technologies to work, explore & learn on, Very supportive management, Facilities provided are good.

    Minpunten

    Parking facility is not good enough.

    Advies aan management

    I have nothing negative to mention about the management practices! I am having a great experience working here! Keep going like this!

    Xieno2017-06-17
  5. Nuttig (2)

    "Good company with well experienced team"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Project Manager in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Xieno voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good company to work with and provides ample of opportunities to grow in career. Technical knowledge & experience of team makes it easy to meet the deadlines.

    Minpunten

    No cons as such in the company

    Advies aan management

    Going good

    Xieno2017-06-12
  6. Nuttig (2)

    "Best place to start for a fresher"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige stagiair(e) - Fresher in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Xieno

    Pluspunten

    - A general need of a fresher- a foundation to establish and grow is very much available here. Xieno provides the environment to Learn and Grow. - You can directly talk with CEO or any senior. - Provides so much opportunity to learn

    Minpunten

    - You may get terminated from internship if your focus is on other areas or things & not for which the company hired you. - You need to start taking more responsibilities at an early stage which can be a downside if you don’t want to grow. - You may need to work harder sometimes as you get to work on new technologies which can be extremely annoying if you're not that passionate about creating value.

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing the great job. You guys surely have a brighter future.

    Xieno2017-06-08
  7. Nuttig (2)

    "Favourable Place to Learn, Work, Play & Repeat"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Xieno

    Pluspunten

    Well experienced team trained me(a fresher) very well. The company provides a very good environment to learn, implement & succeed. All the employees are taken care of very nicely providing all necessary amenities in office. I would highly recommend once to be part of such an organization.

    Minpunten

    Couldn’t find any downside in the company till now. Most of the employees are 5+ years experienced here & leave this company in case they need to settle in some other city.

    Xieno2017-05-15
  8. Nuttig (5)

    "Helped me grow in every way"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Business Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Xieno voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I stayed in the company for five years and enjoyed my time in every way. Working here enhanced my life in all areas by continuous learning environment, communicating with different teams spread across the world and doing something that makes someone's life better in another corner of the planet. I got to work on projects for prestigious clients like Disney, Pepsico, Boeing and numerous others. Good perks is just... a sidetake when you enjoy your work. I never had to look for another job until I had to move back to my hometown.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Like in any company there were some occasional ups and downs here too but things always came up better.

    Advies aan management

    The optimistic view and calm nature of ceo and management is core strength of the company. Thanks for always listening and pushing us forward that we actually needed.

    Xieno2016-03-12
  9. Nuttig (5)

    "Best place to work for a web designer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Web Designer in Jaipur
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Xieno

    Pluspunten

    In search of opportunities, Xieno provided me a platform to enhance my Skills and a hope of stable career, working in xieno has been a ride full of knowledge and learnings. The team here is quite helpful and humble to share their knowledge and experience with me in their field of expertise. The client base we have is very accomplished that motivates me and I m looking forward to grasp many new things here. Being... a female employee, I got previlege to leave a bit early and everyone here cares for all female employees with respect and dignity. Our ceo is always there to patiently guide and motivate me. Each day I take a bundle of new experiences with his clear vision of growth.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    I haven't found any major cons So far but with the level of expertise and clients company have we could easily get bigger successes.

    Advies aan management

    Management is very proactive to take decisions and actions to help everyone grow.

    Xieno2016-03-10
  10. Nuttig (2)

    "Great company, challenging work with fun"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Magento Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Xieno voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    1. Healthy work environment. Nice culture. 2. Good trust between all colleagues. I am able to do my job without being hassled. Flexible working hours. Everybody is responsible for their own job which is nice. 3. Company provides good challenging and competitive projects which is very great. Even in the time of being financial tight, where we can easily go for rather easy and quick projects to boost up our... economy, we always stood-up and looked for new work challenges. Always maintains good quality of work it gives us personal/professional satisfaction. 4. Party every quarter and one outing once a year. We have been to Mt. Abu, Masoorie, Kanha National park, udaipur etc for outing.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Lack of team members for better organisational structure. Hire more people

    Advies aan management

    1. Please take motivational sessions on regular bases. Its really a great way get motivated from these sessions. 2. Weekly meeting should be taken on time. 3. Please plan more get-together. 4. Increase team size

    Xieno2016-03-14
Er zijn 10 reviews gevonden