Reviews voor Yell | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Yell

Bijgewerkt op 19 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 460 reviews gevonden

3.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
70%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
82%
Waardeert directeur
Yell CEO Richard Hanscott
Richard Hanscott
281 Beoordelingen
  1. "Brilliant company to be a part of."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Manager in Derby, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Yell voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great working environment Superb training Fantastic earning opportunities

    Minpunten

    There really aren’t any cons. I’ve been here 8.5 years and still enjoy what I do.

    Advies aan management

    Keep driving the strategy.

    Yell2019-09-19
  2. "Great company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Account Director 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Yell

    Pluspunten

    Fast paced, exciting company with excellent rewards and bonus structure.

    Minpunten

    Could deliver more sophisticated solutions that offer greater flexibility for larger clients.

    Yell2019-09-16
  3. "New Starter Review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Digital Expert in Scarborough, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Yell

    Pluspunten

    Beyond organised, clear objectives & fantastic work life balance

    Minpunten

    More flexibility with part time hours

    Yell2019-09-13
  4. "New starter"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Digital Expert in Scarborough, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Yell

    Pluspunten

    part time hours to suit work life style benefits

    Minpunten

    Working hours over 4 days instead of 5 days

    Yell2019-09-13
  5. "Great Training and Support"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Service Executive in Scarborough, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Yell

    Pluspunten

    Staff were very inviting and knowledgeable. They worked very hard to make sure all the new starters were sufficiently trained and supported before entering live calls.

    Minpunten

    There are no cons I can see with yell.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work.

    Yell2019-09-13
  6. "Great Place To Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Digital Specialist in Scarborough, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Yell voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I have recently moved into the onboarding role and the training provided for this has been excellent and has given me the confidence to move forward in this position. Family friendly place to work.

    Minpunten

    I don't have any at the present time.

    Yell2019-09-13
  7. "Like a breath of fresh air"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Digital Specialist in Scarborough, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Yell

    Pluspunten

    Excellent training materials and trainers, Interactive and up to date. Feeling valued. Encouraged to ask questions.

    Minpunten

    Just finished second week of training. So would have to say none at the moment.

    Advies aan management

    Personally, would have to say, during the training to include role plays with another staff member who has not been part of the actual training course. I feel this would be a positive move to practice a few calls with "dummy" customers.

    Yell2019-09-13
  8. "Great atmosphere"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Digital Specialist in Scarborough, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Yell

    Pluspunten

    Friendly team, Good career progression, bonus scheme, lots of benefits, brilliant training

    Minpunten

    Haven't encountered any so far

    Advies aan management

    I have felt extremely welcomed by my trainer and the general mangers in the office. Everyone is friendly and approachable and I feel supported in my role.

    Yell2019-09-13
  9. "First Impressions"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Servce Executive in Scarborough, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Yell

    Pluspunten

    Friendly working environment. Very supportive

    Minpunten

    Very regimented structure and times

    Yell2019-09-13
  10. "It’s hard but ... Great training, support and personal development"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales in Londen, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Yell voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great training Great colleagues Great manager. I will remain proud to have worked here.

    Minpunten

    Targets are tough but can be achieved with long hours. Hard for working mums to achieve. Male Manager heavy, With a female manager I often saw her bullied and or treated unfairly by her male colleagues.

    Advies aan management

    More ladies in management.

    Yell2019-09-10
Er zijn 460 reviews gevonden
</>Embed