Reviews voor eQ Technologic | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van eQ Technologic

Bijgewerkt op sep 16, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

3.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
77%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
90%
Waardeert directeur
eQ Technologic CEO Dinesh Khaladkar (no image)
Dinesh Khaladkar
64 Beoordelingen
  1. "Good company to work for but..."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij eQ Technologic

    Pluspunten

    Work culture Good exposure Good products

    Minpunten

    It totally depends on which team you are working in.

    eQ Technologic2019-09-16
  2. "Good for fresher's"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij eQ Technologic voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    eQ technologic is a really nice company to start your career with. Having worked with multiple teams I learnt a lot in three years of experience with eQ technologic.

    Minpunten

    When working with the Product Development team it's very difficult to get your ideas implemented.

    eQ Technologic2019-08-18
  3. Nuttig (3)

    "Good work but bad place to work."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer in Poona
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij eQ Technologic voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good work. If you are good at what you do you can make a mark for yourself and progress quickly. Good compensation

    Minpunten

    Absolutely no importance to making employees life easy and no facilities provided in that regard. No cafeteria. No snacks. No adequate parking facilities. Salary structure is rigid and as per company's convenience only. Old school thought process. e.g. no work from home policy with the thought that employees might exploit it. Non existent HR. No HR forums to get your concerns addressed.

    Advies aan management

    Adapt with the changing times. Employees don't just work for just money anymore.

    eQ Technologic2019-08-29
  4. "Very nice organization"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij eQ Technologic

    Pluspunten

    Everyone here is technically strong and lots of things to learn. Very good management.

    Minpunten

    N. A. No such cons

    eQ Technologic2019-08-08
  5. Nuttig (2)

    "Best company to work with!!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Software Engineer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij eQ Technologic voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I worked in this company for a year. I had training for a few months and then I was placed in a MAT team. The team I worked with was very friendly and helpful. I was a fresher with no experience. My manager understood that and guided me on every step of my career. The time spent in this company was the best working experience I had. Everyone is very nice and helpful. The salary is always on time. And the HR... department is great as well. The senior managers insist not to work overtime unnecessarily. Everyone stays connected and help every department.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    You should be able to handle multiple projects at a time and should always keep on learning new technologies in order to come up with efficient solutions for the customer requirement. And if the deadline is close you might have to sacrifice some of your leaves. But the good thing is that they encourage to finish your work in time of you don't have to do overtime.

    eQ Technologic2019-07-17
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Life at eQ"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij eQ Technologic voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good company , work life balance, good culture

    Minpunten

    outdated technology, other than that no cons as such

    Advies aan management

    no

    eQ Technologic2019-06-20
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "Good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Poona
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij eQ Technologic

    Pluspunten

    Nice work culture. Accessible location.

    Minpunten

    I see no specific cons in this compamy.

    eQ Technologic2019-06-12
  8. Nuttig (2)

    "Senior Development Engineer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Project Engineer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij eQ Technologic

    Pluspunten

    Compensation is good and Work life is also not stressful.

    Minpunten

    I didn't like the products which are a PLM product across mostly defense. Mostly are legacy tools but some are really most challenging.

    Advies aan management

    Nothing they should provide more parking spaces and also a permanent canteen.

    eQ Technologic2019-05-24
  9. Nuttig (6)

    "The Illusion of modern"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer in Costa Mesa, CA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij eQ Technologic

    Pluspunten

    -Good Pay -Steady workload -Coworker interaction is great -Location of office is good.

    Minpunten

    -Poor Benefits compensation -Little chance for upward movement -Little opportunity to work with code -Management is very obviously focused on making money, not improving moral or quality of worklife. -Limited off time.

    Advies aan management

    -Implement actual structural changes to make company feel like a modern tech company. -Hire an actual HR for US Employees, not a web based hub. -Promote more within instead of hiring managers and senior leadership from outside.

    eQ Technologic2019-05-08
  10. Nuttig (2)

    "Good to work with life balance"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Implementation Engineer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij eQ Technologic voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Life balance ,Peoples around are good

    Minpunten

    Time constraint in project may make a day longer

    eQ Technologic2019-04-24
Er zijn 86 reviews gevonden