Reviews voor eQ Technologic | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van eQ Technologic

Bijgewerkt op 8 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 83 reviews gevonden

3.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
79%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
99%
Waardeert directeur
Dinesh Khaladkar
61 Beoordelingen
  1. "Very nice organization"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij eQ Technologic

    Pluspunten

    Everyone here is technically strong and lots of things to learn. Very good management.

    Minpunten

    N. A. No such cons

    Verder lezen
    eQ Technologic2019-08-08
  2. Nuttig (2)

    "Best company to work with!!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Software Engineer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij eQ Technologic voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I worked in this company for a year. I had training for a few months and then I was placed in a MAT team. The team I worked with was very friendly and helpful. I was a fresher with no experience. My manager understood that and guided me on every step of my career. The time spent in this company was the best working experience I had. Everyone is very nice and helpful. The salary is always on time. And the HR department is great as well. The senior managers insist not to work overtime unnecessarily. Everyone stays connected and help every department.

    Minpunten

    You should be able to handle multiple projects at a time and should always keep on learning new technologies in order to come up with efficient solutions for the customer requirement. And if the deadline is close you might have to sacrifice some of your leaves. But the good thing is that they encourage to finish your work in time of you don't have to do overtime.

    Verder lezen
    eQ Technologic2019-07-17
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "Life at eQ"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij eQ Technologic voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good company , work life balance, good culture

    Minpunten

    outdated technology, other than that no cons as such

    Verder lezen
    eQ Technologic2019-06-20
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Poona
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij eQ Technologic

    Pluspunten

    Nice work culture. Accessible location.

    Minpunten

    I see no specific cons in this compamy.

    Verder lezen
    eQ Technologic2019-06-12
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Senior Development Engineer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Project Engineer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij eQ Technologic

    Pluspunten

    Compensation is good and Work life is also not stressful.

    Minpunten

    I didn't like the products which are a PLM product across mostly defense. Mostly are legacy tools but some are really most challenging.

    Verder lezen
    eQ Technologic2019-05-24
  6. Nuttig (5)

    "The Illusion of modern"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer in Costa Mesa, CA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij eQ Technologic

    Pluspunten

    -Good Pay -Steady workload -Coworker interaction is great -Location of office is good.

    Minpunten

    -Poor Benefits compensation -Little chance for upward movement -Little opportunity to work with code -Management is very obviously focused on making money, not improving moral or quality of worklife. -Limited off time.

    Verder lezen
    eQ Technologic2019-05-08
  7. Nuttig (2)

    "Good to work with life balance"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Implementation Engineer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij eQ Technologic voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Life balance ,Peoples around are good

    Minpunten

    Time constraint in project may make a day longer

    Verder lezen
    eQ Technologic2019-04-24
  8. "Good company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij eQ Technologic voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - good salary - relatively less work

    Minpunten

    - no recreational activities - no sponsored outings

    Verder lezen
    eQ Technologic2019-04-07
  9. Nuttig (15)

    "eQ not a good company for growth high pay and no learning. eQubeMI team can be described as SLAVARY."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer in Poona
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij eQ Technologic voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good salary compared to other companies. CEO is active and energetic. Company is doing well with all good clients in its bucket. Work work work and only work on CORE JAVA no framework used. You will get to learn how to work under pressure and do useless stuff and again redo stuffs the other useless way.

    Minpunten

    Lack of vision Poor management eQubeMI team is pathetic. Manager is not all supportive and team leads are puppies. Manager has a use and throw kind of approach. Stories are recited in meetings about irrelevant stuffs. CTO has no vision, procasination is the key to derail things. On all issues, let's see what can be done is the CTO motto. Every team seems to be helpless when there is a discussion about issues. You will learn stuff which has no value in todays world and the cost at which you are hired is very very competitive and with the skills and competitive salary it will be difficult to switch the company or learn new stuff in future. HR is not even able to solve issues related to PF. No recreational activities . No work from home. Salary increment is notified face to face or on chat and you can write in paper to not forget it.

    Verder lezen
    eQ Technologic2019-03-24
  10. Nuttig (2)

    "software engineer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Poona

    Ik werk voltijd bij eQ Technologic voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great management team with good culture

    Minpunten

    low salary, non-ambitious vision, slow growth

    Verder lezen
    eQ Technologic2019-03-20
Er zijn 83 reviews gevonden