Reviews voor Tableau Software | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Tableau Software

Bijgewerkt op 11 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 613 reviews gevonden

3.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
74%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
88%
Waardeert directeur
Tableau Software CEO Adam Selipsky
Adam Selipsky
192 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (3)

    "A Good Company Getting Better"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Austin, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Tableau Software voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Tableau is a great company overall. Great people, good benefits, interesting product, and good culture. There is a reputation for low pay, but I have not experienced that myself.

    Minpunten

    Tableau still thinks, believes, and even says they are in startup mode. At Tableau's current scale, this means enterprise customers are extremely frustrated because of amateur mistakes making for terrible product quality. Inside, this means mismanagement, no opportunities to move up in offices outside of Seattle, a poor work-life balance, and a lack of role clarity.

    Advies aan management

    Keep moving the old blood out and empower newer management to enact positive change.

    Tableau Software2019-06-06
  2. "Brilliant Technology and Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Account Manager in Londen, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Tableau Software voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great culture, leadership, customer community and technology

    Minpunten

    None that are worth mentioning

    Tableau Software2019-06-11
  3. "Genuinely nice and highly smart is a rare combination"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer in Seattle, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Tableau Software voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Very nice and helpful coworkers Very smart people always available to help Honest feedback and career growth discussions Lot of flexibility and opportunity to learn and implement new tech Competitive salary Yes - free food !!

    Minpunten

    You will work in a niche space that could be good or bad depending on what you want

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the culture as the company grows its very rare to find this. The parties and happy hours here are awesome and is great for employee moral.

    Tableau Software2019-06-10
  4. "Great Culture!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Huidige werknemer - Operations 
      Aanbevolen

      Ik werk voltijd bij Tableau Software voor 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      flexibility and great people to work with - amazing learning opportunities

      Minpunten

      nothing to report - changes in progress may impact the culture, but I am positive now

      Tableau Software2019-06-10
    • "Great Culture"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Tableau Software voor 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      + Great culture + Pretty good benefits

      Minpunten

      - Salary not competitive with the market

      Tableau Software2019-06-10
    • "Great Culture; Great Opportunities"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Technical Support Engineer in Tacoma, WA
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Tableau Software voor meer dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      Lots to say about this company, but mostly: it's well run, and you'll have a voice. I've had the chance to move around the company some, and have found everyone to be extremely accepting and welcoming. The company's prospects continue to be favorable, and I only see great things in the future.

      Minpunten

      It's a lot of work, which sometimes requires a few late nights.

      Advies aan management

      Keep up the good work! Help develop your new employees and they'll stick with you.

      Tableau Software2019-06-03
    • "Partner Sales Executive"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Partner Sales Executive in Singapore
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Tableau Software voor minder dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      Awesome environment, friendly environment across

      Minpunten

      Limited scope on Product

      Tableau Software2019-05-26
    • Nuttig (1)

      "Worklife balance without sacrificing the "work" part"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Staff Software Engineer in Seattle, WA
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Tableau Software voor 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Often people say "good work-life balance" when they mean: the work is easy and none of my coworkers are smart than me. Tableau is full of smart people & challenging projects without the fear that if you don't put in well over 40 hours a week, you're in trouble.

      Minpunten

      Writing software to work online and on-prem can be a pain

      Tableau Software2019-05-23
    • "Love it"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Tableau Software

      Pluspunten

      Wlb is very nice and awesome

      Minpunten

      Growth is too fast and too much

      Tableau Software2019-05-25
    • Nuttig (2)

      "AMAZING company to work at. In many perspective."

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Product Consultant in Tokio
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Tableau Software voor minder dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      I've been working at Tableau in Tokyo for almost 2 month now and it's been wonderful experience. When I changed the job from the previous company which was IBM, I was looking for the company where it has a amazing product, good market share and respectable people. And I found Tableau was definitely the right place to be at. I don't have to say that product is wonderful because it's well known that we invest 30% of...

      Meer weergeven

      Minpunten

      Nothing specific, really.... Everything is too good here.

      Advies aan management

      Please keep on this nice vibe!

      Tableau Software2019-05-15
    Er zijn 613 reviews gevonden